For specific questions about our Privacy Policy or Terms of use, or to submit a claim of infringing content, please send an email to: webmanager@salem.cc.

Andrew Adams | General Manager | andrewa@salemradioseattle.com | 206-269-6215

 

Chad Gammage | General Sales Manager | chadg@salemradioseattle.com | 206-269-6273

 

Dave Drui | Program Director/Production Manager | daved@salemradioseattle.com | 206-269-6214

 

Monte Passmore | Chief Engineer | montep@salemradioseattle.com | 206-269-6219


Wendy Bergsma-Passmore | Business Manager | wendyb@salemradioseattle.com | 206-269-6228

 

Chuck Olmstead | Director of Ministry Relations | chucko@salemradioseattle.com | 206-269-6216

 

Betsy Anderson | Promotions and Marketing Coordinator | betsya@salemradioseattle.com | 206-269-6266


Main Office | 206-443-8200

 

Address | 705 5th Ave. S. Suite 350 Seattle, WA 98104